coco ocean沖縄

沖縄県那覇市のダイビングならcoco ocean沖縄 | 口コミ

初めての方へ ご予約

口コミ

口コミ

REVIEWS

tokuya funada

tokuya funada

2024-01-21

Yu

Yu

2024-01-04

2023.9.30と10.1 2日間合わせて6ダイブさせていただきました。大潮の日で潮の流れが強いとのことでしたが、小林さん口脇さんおふたりともとても優しく明るく頼りがいがあり初心者ダイバーの私ですがドリフトにも挑戦出来てとても楽しかったです!
1人で参加させていただきましたが、スタッフの方の明るい声掛けで参加メンバーも良い雰囲気で船上でも楽しく過ごせました。
魚のことも色々と教えてくださりありがとうございました。
また沖縄行ダイビングを計画しますので次回もよろしくお願いします! (Translated by Google) 2023.9.30 and 10.1 We had a total of 6 dives over 2 days. I was told that it was a spring tide day and the current was strong, but both Mr. Kobayashi and Mr. Kuchowaki were very kind, cheerful, and reliable.Even though I am a beginner diver, I was able to try drifting and it was a lot of fun!
Although I participated alone, the staff members' cheerful voices created a good atmosphere for the participants, and they all had a good time on the boat.
Thank you for teaching me so much about fish.
We are planning to go diving to Okinawa again, so we hope to see you next time!

ぽぽ

ぽぽ

2023-12-23

黒島の黒北ツインロック、渡嘉敷島の上城、ウチザン礁に3ダイブ、オープンウォーターで潜りました。
BIGGに出会うことができとても嬉しかったです。ライセンスをとってから初めての海だったのでドキドキできたが海の綺麗さに圧倒され1番最初に潜る海が沖縄で良かったです♡ (Translated by Google) I did 3 open water dives at Kurokita Twin Rock on Kuroshima Island, Kamishiro on Tokashiki Island, and Uchizan Reef.
I was very happy to meet BIGG. It was my first time diving in the sea after getting my license, so I was excited, but I was overwhelmed by the beauty of the sea, and I'm glad that Okinawa was the first sea I dived in ♡

林宗弘

林宗弘

2023-11-28

高知県から初めてのダイビングをするために利用させていただきました。沖縄に住むダイバーの友達が紹介してくれて、とても良い体験ができました。
ダイビング自体が初めてでかなり緊張と恐怖があったので、インストラクターの方が笑顔で何度も声かけしてくれたのには本当に助かりました。ありがとうございました! (Translated by Google) I used it for my first diving trip from Kochi Prefecture. A diver friend who lives in Okinawa introduced me to this place, and I had a great experience.
It was my first time diving and I was quite nervous and scared, so it really helped that the instructor was smiling and saying hello to me over and over again. thank you very much!

金子翼

金子翼

2023-11-09

素晴らしかった! (Translated by Google) It was wonderful!

橋本知哉

橋本知哉

2023-11-04

オープンとアドバンス取得こちらの日程調整不足で短い期間でしたが優しく時に厳しく教えていただきました!船の上ではダイビング初めたての私でも他のお客様とも仲良くなれて輪が拡がり楽しかったです。これからどんどんダイビングしてまた、来年またココオーシャンに遊びに来ます! (Translated by Google) Open and Advanced acquisition It was a short period due to lack of scheduling, but I was taught kindly and sometimes harshly! On the boat, even though I was new to diving, I was able to make friends with other passengers and it was fun to expand my circle of friends. I'll be diving more and more from now on, and I'll be coming back to Coco Ocean next year!

田中健裕

田中健裕

2023-10-28

OWDの講習で利用させていただきましたが、終始非常に丁寧に教えながら進めてくださり、不安を感じることなく楽しいダイビングができました。
また機会があればよろしくお願いします。 (Translated by Google) I used it for an OWD course, and it was very thorough from start to finish, allowing me to enjoy diving without feeling anxious.
I look forward to working with you again if you have the opportunity.

K o

K o

2023-10-22

先日はお世話になりました。
天気も良く、波風もそれほど強くなく最高のコンディションでのダイビングでした。小林さん含めスタッフさんも気さくで楽しくダイビングをすることができました。また機会があれば是非お願いしたいです。写真もたくさん撮っていただきました。
本当にありがとうございました! (Translated by Google) You were very helpful the other day.
The weather was good, and the waves and winds weren't too strong, making diving in perfect conditions. The staff, including Mr. Kobayashi, were friendly and I had fun diving. If I have another chance, I would definitely like to work with you again. We also took many photos.
I'm really thankful to you!

櫛野功輝

櫛野功輝

2023-10-20

ayano aishi

ayano aishi

2023-10-03

納得の口コミ評価です。
10/1に3ダイブしました。親切なガイドさんと強面の面構えの割にめちゃくちゃ優しいオーナーさんが出迎えてくれます♪
体験ダイビングやファンダイビングを経験してますがここまでいいポイントを案内しようとしてくれたりいい写真とってあげよう、なるべくたくさん潜らせてあげようって考えてくれるお店はあるのかなあってくらいスーパー親切なツアー内容でした。
今回はウツボやチンアナゴ(ちゃんとジェスチャーで教えてくれますよ、)見たり、スミレナガハナダイ(サロンパスちゃん)を見ました。
海に潜れば綺麗な世界を体験できる反面、時にパニックになったりしますがベテランガイドの小林オーナーが優しくガイドしてくれました。
またお店がいいのでしょうか、リピーターさんが多くお客さんもいい人ばかりで雰囲気よくワイワイしていました。私のパニックにも対応して申し訳ないやらですが性懲りもなく申し訳ありませんが次回もこちらにしようと思います(笑) すみませんがよろしくおねがしいます!! (Translated by Google) This is a convincing review.
I did 3 dives on 10/1. You will be greeted by a kind guide and a very kind owner despite his strong appearance.
I've done trial diving and fun diving, but I wonder if there's a shop that is so willing to show you the best spots, take good photos, and let you dive as much as possible. It was a very helpful tour.
This time, I saw a moray eel, a Chinese eel (they will tell you by gestures), and a violet violet (Saronpas-chan).
Diving into the ocean allows you to experience a beautiful world, but at times you may feel panicked, but the owner, Kobayashi, a veteran guide, kindly guided you.
Also, perhaps the store was good, as there were many repeat customers and the customers were all nice people, so the atmosphere was lively. I'm sorry for responding to my panic, but I'm sorry for not being rude, but I'll try this next time (lol) I'm sorry, but thank you for your help! !

さまみ家のLa vie-まーちゃん-

さまみ家のLa vie-まーちゃん-

2023-09-29

旦那と一緒に利用させていただきました。
初めてダイビングをするのと、海はあまり慣れていなく最初は怖かったですが、懇切丁寧に教えていただき、落ち着いて自分のペースで潜っていきましょうと何度も気を遣っていただきとても楽しめました。

慶良間諸島でのダイビングでしたが1.2本目ではいろんな種類の魚が見られて幻想的な世界でした。
ヒラムシや隠れクマノミなど水族館でしか見れないような魚たちが目の前を泳いでいて感動しました。
他の方がダイビングしていて空いている時間にも好きに泳いでいいと言ってくださり船から飛び込んだりシュノーケリングわしたり楽しかったです。

その日は海の状態で海亀ポイントには行けなかったのですが、インストラクターさんが探していただき無事会うことができました。

本当にダイビングしてよかったです。旦那と帰ってから資格を取ろうかと相談しています。
是非沖縄に行ったら1度はダイビングしてみてください! (Translated by Google) I used it with my husband.
It was my first time diving and I wasn't used to the ocean so I was scared at first, but the divers gave me very thorough instructions and encouraged me to calm down and dive at my own pace, which made it a lot of fun. .

I was diving in the Kerama Islands, and on the first and second dives, I saw all kinds of fish, and it was a magical world.
I was impressed to see fish that can only be seen in aquariums swimming right in front of my eyes, such as amberjacks and clownfish.
When other people were diving and they were free, they told me I could swim as I liked, so I had fun jumping off the boat and snorkeling.

I couldn't go to the sea turtle point that day due to sea conditions, but the instructor looked for it and I was able to meet it safely.

I'm really glad I went diving. My husband and I are discussing whether to get certified after returning home.
If you go to Okinawa, please try diving at least once!

三科慶枝

三科慶枝

2023-09-13

青い世界にカラフルな魚たちがたくさんいて、別世界にいるみたいでした。 (Translated by Google) There were so many colorful fish in the blue world, it felt like I was in another world.

Kubota Toshiya

Kubota Toshiya

2023-09-11

2023/9/9に妻と2人で利用させていただきました。
妻が約2年ぶりのダイビングということで、緊張していましたが優しく「リラックスしてゆっくりいきましょう。」とお声がけいただき、嬉しかったとのことでした。

1、2本ともに神山島ラビリンスで1本目はリフレッシュということで、ゆっくりと海のなかを散策しました。
運良く亀も見つけることができました。

1本目終了後は、休憩&船からの飛び込みもできたのが個人的にはよかったです。笑
2階から飛び込むのは結構高さがあった楽しかった!

2本目は、もう少し泳ぐということと、折角ラビリンスという名前がついているポイントなので洞窟を探検しました。
ライトがないとなにも見えないくらい真っ暗なところに魚がいっぱいいました。
今回はみられませんでしたが、サメもいるようなのでまた挑戦したいです。

今回はありがとうござました。また機械があれば次は慶良間いきたいと思いますので是非利用したいと思います! (Translated by Google) My wife and I used it on September 9, 2023.
It was my wife's first time diving in about two years, so she was nervous, but she was happy when she kindly told her, ``Let's relax and take our time.''

Both 1st and 2nd trips were at Kamiyamajima Labyrinth, and the first one was for refreshment, so we took a leisurely stroll in the sea.
We were lucky enough to find a turtle too.

Personally, I was glad that I was able to take a break and jump off the ship after the first run. lol
It was fun to jump from the second floor as it was quite high!

For the second trip, we decided to swim a little more and explore a cave since it was a point with the name Labyrinth.
There were so many fish in the dark place that I couldn't see anything without a light.
I didn't see any sharks this time, but I'd like to try it again as there are some sharks there.

Thank you very much for this time. If there is a machine, I would like to go to Kerama next time, so I would definitely like to use it!

となりのととろ

となりのととろ

2023-08-24

ウミガメがれて良かった。担当の方も優しく、楽しくダイビングができた。 (Translated by Google) It was nice to catch sea turtles. The person in charge was kind and I was able to enjoy diving.

HONGFENG LIU

HONGFENG LIU

2023-08-23

2日間ファンダイビングとOW 講習で小林さんと口脇さんと和田さんにお世話になりました、慶良間のダイビングは非常に楽しかった

口脇さんと和田はとても優しくて丁寧で沢山声も掛けて下さり、初めてダイビングをする彼女は安心できました!

無料で撮ってもらえる写真も物凄く綺麗でした、本当にありがとうございました。 (Translated by Google) We had fun diving and OW training for 2 days with Mr. Kobayashi, Mr. Kuchiwaki, and Mr. Wada, and we had a lot of fun diving in Kerama.

Mr. Kuchowaki and Wada were very kind and polite, and they talked to me a lot, which made her feel at ease as it was her first time diving!

The photos taken for free were also very beautiful, thank you very much.

すなふきん.

すなふきん.

2023-07-30

みぐも

みぐも

2023-07-05

慶良間でのダイビングでお世話になりました。
久しぶりのダイビングで少し不安もありましたが、事前に丁寧な説明と声かけ、コミュニケーションをとってくれたので安心して潜ることができました。

一度潜ると感覚を取り戻しある程度自由に潜ることができたのもあり、担当してくださった方も合わせてコースを選んでくれたのが嬉しかったです。

綺麗な海で可愛い魚や海亀にも出会えて、もっと深く潜りたいと思ったので次はライセンスを取ってまたココオーシャンに行きたいです。
楽しい時間をありがとうございました♩ (Translated by Google) Thank you for taking care of me while diving in Kerama.
I was a little nervous since it had been a long time since I had been diving, but thanks to the detailed explanations and communication I received beforehand, I was able to dive with peace of mind.

Once I dived, I regained my senses and was able to dive freely to a certain extent, and I was happy that the person in charge helped me choose the course.

I was able to meet cute fish and sea turtles in the beautiful sea, and I wanted to dive deeper, so next time I would like to get my license and go to Coco Ocean again.
Thank you for the fun time ♩

そえ

そえ

2023-06-26

6月22日、初めての沖縄の海でのダイビングでお世話になりました。

和田さんに担当していただいたのですが、不安でいっぱいだった僕達を、丁寧にエスコートしてくださったり、
海に潜る前に不安を取り除く声がけをしてくださったり、
潜ってからも「ゆっくり、マイペースで。」と書いてくださったおかげで
ドキドキしていた気持ちが本当にリラックスして、思いっきり楽しむことが出来ました。

心配だったウェイトも、和田さんがしてくださった判断がピッタリで
なんの不自由もなくスムーズに泳げました。

初めてのジャイアントエントリーも丁寧に教えてくださって、できないなりにチャレンジできてとても楽しかったです。

無料でホテルまで送迎もしていただいて、素敵な写真もたくさん撮ってくださって。
ランチの蕎麦もとても美味しかったです。
最高の思い出が出来ました。

他のスタッフさんもとても明るくフレンドリーに話しかけてくださったので終始リラックスして楽しめました!
また沖縄でダイビングする時にはぜひお世話になりたいです。 (Translated by Google) On June 22nd, I went diving in the sea in Okinawa for the first time.

Mr. Wada was in charge of us, and even though we were full of anxiety, he carefully escorted us.
Before diving into the sea, he gave me a voice to relieve my anxiety,
Even after diving, you wrote, ``Take your time and go at your own pace.'' Thanks to you.
I went from feeling nervous to really relaxing and was able to enjoy myself to the fullest.

Regarding the weight, which I was worried about, Mr. Wada's decision was perfect.
I was able to swim smoothly without any problems.

Even though it was my first time to enter a giant, they gave me detailed instructions and I was able to challenge myself as much as I could, so it was really fun.

They also gave us a free shuttle to the hotel and took lots of wonderful photos.
The soba noodles for lunch were also very delicious.
I had some great memories.

The other staff members were also very bright and friendly, so I was able to relax and enjoy the experience from beginning to end!
I would definitely like to take care of you again when I go diving in Okinawa.

必殺ライダーキック

必殺ライダーキック

2023-06-19

井川朝子

井川朝子

2023-06-11

やっと3年振りに慶良間行けました。60歳になっての初ダイビングで不安もありましたが
ココオーシャンは60歳でも
受け入れてくれてスタッフの
口脇さんもとっても親切で
皆さんの足を引っ張り💦
ほぼ体験やろ〜!の私達を
イヤな顔もせず3回目にも
連れててくれましたぁ〜
感謝しかありません。
水中写真も沢山撮って頂き
ありがとうございます。
来て良かった😂
ご一緒した名古屋のベテラン
ダイバーさんもご親切にして
下さって、ありがとうございました🙏
今度は孫達を連れて行けたら
良いなぁ〜
ひなるなちゃんにも会いたい
です。(^^) (Translated by Google) I was finally able to go to Kerama for the first time in three years. It was my first time diving at the age of 60, so I was nervous.
Coco Ocean is 60 years old
The staff accepted me.
Kuchowaki-san is also very kind.
Holding everyone back💦
It's almost an experience! of us
Even for the third time without making a disgusted face
He took me there~
I have nothing but gratitude.
We also took lots of underwater photos.
thank you.
I’m glad you came 😂
A veteran from Nagoya who was with me
Be kind to the divers too.
Thank you for giving it to me 🙏
I wish I could take my grandchildren with me next time.
That's good~
I want to meet Hinaruna-chan too
is. (^^)

K S

K S

2023-06-02

低体温症で危ない目に遭いました。 (Translated by Google) I had a close call with hypothermia.

神崎洋治

神崎洋治

2023-05-30

慶良間で3ダイブお願いし、3本ともドリフト、親切に対応して頂きました。懐っこい数匹のGTと遊んでもらったのが抜群に楽しかったです。ハナヒゲウツボとのやりとりも爆笑でした。その他、イソマグロ、ガーデンイール、ゴイシウツボ、クマノミ、サンゴの群生のドリフトなど、慶良間らしさを満喫しました。 (Translated by Google) I requested 3 dives at Kerama, and all 3 were drifts, and they kindly responded. It was extremely fun to play with some friendly GTs. The interaction with the moray eel was also hilarious. In addition, we enjoyed the unique features of Kerama, such as dogtooth tuna, garden eel, carp moray eel, clownfish, and coral drifts.

JENNY HUANG

JENNY HUANG

2023-05-24

ココオーシャンでのダイビングがオススメです! ガイドさんはとても優しくて、水に入る前の注意事項を教えてくれたり、質問も答えてくれるので、まだまだビギナーの私たちでも安心でした~
お昼も美味しいですよ! 経験全体が素晴らしかったです。次回は沖縄でダイビングするのを楽しみにしています! (Translated by Google) We recommend diving at Coco Ocean! The guide was very kind and taught us precautions before entering the water and answered any questions we had, so we felt at ease even though we were still beginners.
Lunch is also delicious! The whole experience was great. I'm looking forward to diving in Okinawa next time!

kaori

kaori

2023-05-22

潜る時に怖くなり諦めそうになりましたが、インストラクターさんの丁寧で明るい指導の元、安心して潜ることができました!お店の皆さんの温かさを感じました。また利用させて頂きます。
写真も沢山撮って頂き、楽しく貴重な時間を過ごせました。ウミガメも見れて嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました! (Translated by Google) I got scared when diving and almost gave up, but with the instructor's careful and cheerful guidance, I was able to dive with confidence! I felt the warmth of everyone at the store. We will use you again.
We took many photos and had a fun and valuable time. I was also happy to see sea turtles. thank you very much!

SOMA NOBE (soma)

SOMA NOBE (soma)

2023-05-20

彼女が前回ハワイでダイビング挫折してたのですが、おかげさまで潜ることに成功しました。また利用させて頂きます。 (Translated by Google) She had failed diving last time in Hawaii, but thanks to her, she was able to dive successfully. We will use you again.

Mina Hisatomi

Mina Hisatomi

2023-05-13

momonga Y

momonga Y

2023-04-29

慶良間諸島、2体験ビング+1シュノーケリングのコース、娘と参加しました。
私は体験ダイビングは何回か経験があったので、船酔いのことをまったく甘く見ていたのですが、慶良間諸島まで数十分のボートがけっこうスピード出るのですごく揺れて、甲板で風にあたっていれば問題なかったのですが、トイレに行こうと移動したのがまずかったです。めっちゃ船酔いして、行きの船はきつかった。
現地に到着したら揺れなくなったので、少し休んでいたらなおりました。(二組のうち、後発組にしてもらったので助かりました)
と・・・船酔いはイレギュラーなトラブルで、失敗でしたが、ダイビング自体は最高にきれいで、楽しかったです。
私が耳抜きが苦手なので、ゆっくり様子見しながら移動していってもらいました。
ダイビング初めての娘のほうが(若いだけあって?)全然平気で楽しんでいました。
沖縄の白い砂とサンゴ礁と、きれいな熱帯魚、最高でした。
お昼に作ってもらった沖縄そばを船上でいただきましたが、あんな美味しい沖縄そば初めて!っていうくらい美味しくて感動しました。
ひとつ希望を言うとしたら、わたしたちの写真何枚も撮ってくれましたが、あのとき見たあの熱帯魚とサンゴ礁の風景、あちらを永遠に残したい気持ちなのであの風景の写真がほしいです。
ガイドさん、めっちゃ親切でやさしくてよかったです。
海からあがるときにうまく上がれなくてお世話かけてすみませんでした。 (Translated by Google) I participated in the Kerama Islands, 2 experiential binge + 1 snorkeling course with my daughter.
I had experienced seasickness a few times before, so I was completely underestimating the possibility of seasickness, but since the boat that travels several minutes to the Kerama Islands travels at quite high speed, it was shaking a lot, and the wind was blowing on the deck. It wouldn't have been a problem if I had hit the toilet, but I made a mistake when I moved to go to the bathroom. I got really seasick and the boat trip was tough.
When I arrived at the site, the shaking stopped, so I took a little rest and then went down. (I was saved because I was placed in the later group of the two groups.)
And... seasickness was an irregular problem, and it was a failure, but the diving itself was extremely beautiful and fun.
I'm not good at removing ears, so I asked her to move slowly and keep an eye on her.
My daughter, who was diving for the first time (maybe because she's young), had no problem with it and was having fun.
Okinawa's white sand, coral reefs, and beautiful tropical fish were amazing.
I ate the Okinawa soba made for me on the boat for lunch, and it was the first time I had tasted such delicious Okinawa soba! I was so impressed by how delicious it was.
If I had one wish, I would like to have a photo of the tropical fish and coral reef that I saw that day, because I want to preserve it forever, even though they took many photos of us.
The guide was very kind and gentle.
I'm sorry that I had trouble getting up from the sea.

Y OO

Y OO

2023-04-27

こちらのダイビングに参加したところ同行者にあったスーツが提供されず、低体温症が起きました。他のダイバーさんに聞くと、低体温症への対処は潜水士等の試験で基本的な事項のようですが、事前にゆるいスーツを利用することのリスク説明はなく、またその後に適切な対処はしていただけず症状が悪化することになりました。

・ダイビングスーツについて
こちらのダイビングでは、港に直接に集合します。そのため、ダイビングスーツが合わない場合に変更や十分な調整をすることが出来ません。業者は気持ち大きめのダイビングスーツを用意しているとのことで、提供しているサイズが少ないのかもしれません。今回は、同行者のダイビングスーツがゆるくて海水が入り、体が冷えて途中でダイビングが出来なくなりました。

・ダイビングスーツが合わない場合の説明について
ゆるいスーツの利用が海水の流入と体温を下げることはダイビングの基本的な知識のようですが、インストラクターおよび責任者からそのリスクについて事前の説明はありませんでした。

・低体温症の対処について
インストラクターの低体温症の対処には問題があります。今回はゆるいスーツを着用した参加者が低体温症になり、1本目のダイビングで呼吸も浅くなり震えが出ていました。インストラクターから2本目をしたら慣れると促されたために、2本目のダイブを行ったのですが、より重度の症状に陥り嘔吐も引き起こしてしまいました。その際に、船縁を汚してしまったのですが、『どいて、濡れるよ』と大急ぎで掃除するインストラクターが同行者の衣服に海水をかけてしまいより震えが悪化する事態になりました。後に他業者さんに伺ったところでは、震えが出た時点でもダイビングを続けさせることに問題があるそうなのですが、体温を計って状況を確認したり、体温をあげるのは極めて基本的な処置であり、衣服を濡らすようなことは論外とのことでした。

・ダイビング中断時の対応について
今回はダイビングを中断する旨は参加者から行わせていただきました。インストラクターは低体温症のリスクを把握していなかったのか、参加者の体調を気遣うのではなく、払い戻しはないという料金説明に急ぎました。このような姿勢は、安心と安全を標榜するのであれば致命的です。そもそも今回は予約サイトを利用していたため、料金設定はそちらの規定に従えば良いはずですが、安全確保より急いで料金規定を説明する必要があったのか疑問です。

・ダイビング後の対応について
責任者の方はダイビング中はお話ししませんでしたが、状況を把握されていいたようで、帰りの車では『これに懲りずに夏に来てね』とのお話も頂きました。沖縄の夏のダイビングでは水温が30度に達するため、ダイビングスーツに冷水を入れて冷やすくらいなので合わないスーツで大丈夫でしょう。その運営方針にしても、合わないスーツを利用するリスクは事前に参加者に通知するのが適切ですし、船上で雇用するインストラクターが未熟な対応をしている場合は率先して補助するべきでしょうね。

・このような問題を参加者が考えておく必要がある
私はこのような問題が起こった後にダイビングの危険性を、他のダイバーさんや医師に伺って理解しました。参加者がこのような知識を身に着けているに越したことはないですが、業者の方は安全なダイビングのためにも気を付けていただくのが良いのではないかと思います。

低体温症をおこしてしまった同行者は、症状の回復した数日後に、同価格帯の業者さんで適切なスーツを着用させてもらうことで、今回の倍に当たる2本で80分ダイビングを低体温症を引き起こすことなく行うことができました。そちらのダイバーさんによると、ぶかぶかのスーツによる冷えは脳も含めた血流も変化させ、呼吸も浅くなってしまうため、対処するのは当然なのだそうです。

同行者はこの経験でダイビングに恐怖を抱いてしまい、撮影した写真は二度と見たくないとのことで消去しました。このような経験から、二度とダイビングをしない参加者もいるでしょう。予約サイトに設定されているキャンセル規定は、参加者と業者さんを守る仕組みにもなっていると思います。参加者が安心して良い思い出が残るダイビングを出来るようにココオーシャンさんには安全やリスク管理に努めていただければと思います。 (Translated by Google) When I participated in this dive, my companion was not provided with a suitable suit and suffered from hypothermia. When I asked other divers, it seems that dealing with hypothermia is a basic issue in diver exams, but there was no explanation of the risks of using loose-fitting suits beforehand, and appropriate measures were not taken afterward. I was unable to do so and my symptoms worsened.

・About diving suits
For this dive, you will meet directly at the port. Therefore, if the diving suit does not fit, it is not possible to change or make sufficient adjustments. The company seems to be preparing large-sized diving suits, so it may be that there are only a few sizes available. This time, my companion's diving suit was loose and seawater got in, making him so cold that he was unable to dive halfway.

・Explanation if the diving suit does not fit
It seems to be basic diving knowledge that using a loose-fitting suit allows seawater to enter and lowers body temperature, but the instructor and the person in charge did not explain this risk in advance.

・How to deal with hypothermia
The instructor's handling of hypothermia is problematic. This time, a participant wearing a loose-fitting suit suffered from hypothermia, and during the first dive his breathing became shallow and he was shivering. My instructor encouraged me to get used to it after the second dive, so I went on a second dive, but ended up with more severe symptoms and vomiting. At that time, I made a mess on the edge of the boat, and the instructor hurriedly cleaned it up, saying, ``Move away, you're going to get wet,'' and splashed seawater on my companion's clothes, making my tremors worse. Later, when I spoke to another company, it seems that there is a problem with allowing the diver to continue diving even if he/she starts to tremble, but it is extremely basic to take the body temperature to check the situation and raise the body temperature. He said that getting his clothes wet was out of the question.

・Regarding what to do when diving is interrupted
This time, the participants requested that the diving be suspended. The instructor didn't seem to understand the risk of hypothermia, or instead of caring about the health of the participants, he rushed to explain the fee that there would be no refunds. This kind of attitude is fatal if we advocate safety and security. In the first place, since I was using a reservation site this time, I should have been able to set the price according to the regulations there, but I wonder if it was necessary to explain the price regulations in a hurry rather than ensuring safety.

・About what to do after diving
The person in charge didn't talk to me during the dive, but he seemed to be aware of the situation, and on the way home he told me, ``Don't worry about this and come back in the summer.'' During summer diving in Okinawa, the water temperature can reach 30 degrees, so you can just fill your diving suit with cold water to cool it down, so you should be fine with a suit that doesn't fit. Regarding the management policy, it is appropriate to notify participants in advance of the risk of using suits that do not fit, and if the instructors employed on board are inexperienced, they should take the initiative to provide assistance. That's right.

・Participants need to think about these issues
After this problem occurred, I talked to other divers and doctors to understand the dangers of diving. It would be great if the participants had this kind of knowledge, but I think it would be a good idea for the operators to be careful to ensure safe diving.

My companion, who suffered from hypothermia, was able to dive for 80 minutes with two dives, which is twice as long as this time, by having a suitable suit fitted by a company in the same price range a few days after his symptoms had recovered. This could be done without causing thermothermia. According to the diver there, the cold caused by a baggy suit changes blood flow, including to the brain, and makes breathing shallower, so it's natural to take precautions.

My companion developed a fear of diving after this experience, and deleted the photos he had taken because he did not want to see them again. Some participants may never dive again after such an experience. I believe that the cancellation policy set on the reservation site is also a mechanism to protect participants and vendors. I hope that Coco Ocean will strive for safety and risk management so that participants can enjoy diving with peace of mind and good memories.

re

re

2023-04-24

2日間ファンダイビングで小林さんと口脇さんにお世話になりました
海況やスキルに不安があったのですが小林さんはブリーフィングも丁寧にしてくださりとても心強く安全に潜ることができました!
口脇さんはとても優しくて沢山声も掛けて下さり安心できました!
ランチも船の上で作ってくださり美味しかったです✨
追加料金なしで撮ってもらえる写真も物凄く綺麗でインスタに載せたくなりました📸

まだ初心者なので不安もありますが、ココオーシャンは安心して安全に潜れたのでまた利用したいです!! (Translated by Google) Mr. Kobayashi and Mr. Kuchowaki took care of me during my 2 days of fun diving.
I was worried about the sea conditions and my skills, but Mr. Kobayashi gave me a thorough briefing and was very reassuring and I was able to dive safely!
Mr. Kuchiwaki was very kind and talked to me a lot, which made me feel at ease!
Lunch was prepared on the boat and it was delicious.
The photos you can take at no additional charge are so beautiful that I want to post them on Instagram 📸

I'm still a beginner, so I'm a little nervous, but I was able to dive safely and with peace of mind on Coco Ocean, so I'd like to use it again! !

ぐのがち

ぐのがち

2023-04-20

ファンダイブで2日間利用させていただきました。一人での利用でしたが丁寧に対応していただきとても楽しくダイビングできました!
チームも少人数で組んでくださったので、ゆっくりフォトダイブという要望にも応えてくださりとても感謝してます。
那覇に行く際はぜひまた利用させていただきたいし、人にも勧めたくなるショップさんでした! (Translated by Google) I used it for 2 days on Fun Dive. Although I was alone, I was treated with great care and had a great time diving!
We had a small team, so we were very grateful to them for responding to our request for a leisurely photo dive.
I would definitely use this shop again when I go to Naha, and I would recommend it to others!

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。